## **DISTRICT PLANNING COMMITTEE**

# MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 4 MAY 2021

**Councillors Present**: Phil Barnett, Dennis Benneyworth, Hilary Cole, Carolyne Culver, Clive Hooker (Chairman), Alan Law (Vice-Chairman), Royce Longton, Ross Mackinnon, Alan Macro, Graham Pask and Tony Vickers

## PART I

### 1. Election of Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Alan Law be elected Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2021/22 Municipal Year.

### 2. Election of Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Dennis Benneyworth be elected Vice-Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2021/22 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature